About us2018-11-02T20:39:11+00:00

Your expertise is needed

No matter where you are

XPERTyme Video Consulting

Register now
  • An account on XPERTyme is absolutely free!

  • On XPERTyme you will find experts, organizations, live webinars and trainings

  • XPERTyme – also as White Label for Corporates 

  • XPERTyme is certified

  • 1-1 Consulting with minute-by-minute billing

  • Invoicing on your behalf

  • Video conferencing

  • Event Streaming

  • Also as White-Label

  • Appointment scheduling

  • File Sharing

  • Recording

  • Transcription

  • No installation on any device

Register now

Consulting is communication. Especially today. No matter where, no matter when.

DR. MATTHIAS KUSS, CEO

Head of Health Innovation, Allianz Head of Digital Bus, Solutions Vision Care ZeissBerater Boston Consulting Group

MY MOTTO FOR LIFE

To look forward, you must not think backwards. That’s why I would like to give doctors a new working tool with the online video consultation that enriches and facilitates everyday practice. Thanks to well thought-out ideas and mature technology.

Digitalization is rapidly changing our world, especially the way we communicate and interact. This is changing all kinds of consulting services in particular. For us, it is about integrating the potential of the latest technologies into processes and working methods and improving consulting. XPERTyme does this with its portals and white label solutions, which completely automate the process from expert search to video connection to invoicing. What remains? A focus on the essentials: The people and the consulting.

MY VISION

Strengthen relationships, no matter where, no matter when.

Communication is everything, especially with very personal topics like coaching or medicine. This has a lot to do with trust. And this is what we focus on, day after day. Trust in the security of technology, data, uncomplicated operation and availability. That’s why people and their individual security needs are at the forefront. All data is optimally protected. Guaranteed and certified.

MY LIFE

Raised in Southern Germany, trained as a physicist in Freiburg and Australia. Doctorate in Switzerland and the USA. Work experience in management consulting, product management at ZEISS and head of the health innovation center at Allianz.

Trust is everything. This must also apply to technology.

JÜRGEN WIER, CTO

Project lead, Scrum Master und Cloud Expert: u.a. Telefonica, M-Net, IBM, Lead Architect bei Sun Microsystems

MY MOTTO FOR LIFE

As long as you don’t change anything, nothing will change. That’s why I want to bring people together on our portals and give them the opportunity to exchange ideas. On the basis of the most modern technology and highest security.

Technology is everything in the age of digitalization and globalization. New technologies offer new possibilities every day, but they have to withstand the practical test. With regard to online video consultation hours for doctors, for example, this means that they can communicate with their patients on the basis of their existing IT without a huge investment in technology. With the good feeling that the data is secure and the billing behind it is effortless. Sounds simple, but it is: with XPERTyme.

MY VISION

To make the technology safe, trustworthy, uncomplicated and simply never stop getting better.

We consciously want to be more than a technology portal. We want to give experts such as doctors the opportunity to communicate with their patients online, to hold group sessions or webinars. We can only do this thanks to state-of-the-art technology and sophisticated concepts. That’s why XPERTyme is more than just a portal: we create solutions for the future. For and with our customers.

MY LIFE

Born and raised in Swabia. After studying computer science in Ulm and various positions as consultant, chief architect and business, analyst at IBM, CMG, Telefonica and Sun Microsystems, Jürgen Wier has been managing partner of an IT system house in Grünwald since 2009.

In the end, availability and performance must improve.

ADVISORY BOARD AND INVESTORS

LEIF GÖRITZ

Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Thalia serial entrepreneur and former consultant of the Boston Consulting Group.

BERND GURZKI

Former Board Member Sparkasse Emden
Mandates/Supervisory Board Investment Funds, IHK

MANUEL HERDER

Managing Partner Herder Verlag

FELIX KROHN

VP Strategy/Pricing at Wolters Kluwer
former partner at Simon Kucher

CHRISTIAN MACHT

former CEO Rakuten Germany
former CEO Groupon China
former Consultant Boston Consulting Group

MARTINA SAMWER

Medical Management Schön-Klinik
Clinic management Schwabing etc.
Consultant Bain & Company

FABRICE SCHMIDT

Serial entrepreneur (e.g. mydays, trillr)
Management positions, e.g. Bertelsmann

Further investors

JÖRG GUSKO, VOLKER THINNES, BERNHARD SCHWARZ

MATTHIAS WUENSCHE, VOLKER SCHULZ, JOERG FIEDLER

(Angel Investors)

Über uns2018-10-30T16:13:11+00:00

Deine Expertise wird gebraucht

Egal wo Du bist

XPERTyme Video Beratung

Jetzt anmelden
  • Ein Account auf XPERTyme ist absolut kostenlos!

  • Auf XPERTyme finden Sie Experten, Organisationen, Live Webinare und Schulungen

  • XPERTyme – auch als White Label Lösung für Firmenkunden

  • XPERTyme ist selbstverständlich zertifiziert

  • 1-1 Beratung mit minutengenauer Abrechnung

  • Rechnungstellung in Ihrem Namen

  • Videokonferenzen

  • Event Streaming

  • Auch als White-Label

  • Terminvereinbarung

  • File Sharing

  • Aufnahme

  • Transkription

  • Ohne Installation auf allen Geräten

Jetzt anmelden

Beratung ist Kommunikation. Ganz besonders heute. Egal wo, egal wann.

DR. MATTHIAS KUSS, CEO

Head of Health Innovation, Allianz Head of Digital Bus, Solutions Vision Care Zeiss, Berater Boston Consulting Group

MEIN LEBENSMOTTO

Wer nach vorne sehen will, darf nicht nach hinten denken. Basierend auf durchdachten Ideen und ausgereifter Technik möchte ich Ärzten mit der Online-Videosprechstunde ein fortschrittliches Arbeitsmittel an die Hand geben, das den Praxisalltag bereichert und erleichtert. Der erweiterte Funktionsumfang ermöglicht eine Vielzahl weitere Einsatzmöglichkeiten.

Die Digitalisierung verändert unsere Welt rapide, insbesondere die Art, wie wir kommunizieren und interagieren. Das verändert insbesondere alle Arten von Beratungsleistungen. Für uns geht es darum, das Potential neuester Technologien in die Abläufe und Arbeitsweisen zu integrieren und die Beratung zu verbessern. Dies leistet XPERTyme mit seinen Portalen und White-Label-Lösungen, die von Expertensuche über Videoverbindung bis hin zu Rechnungsstellung den Prozess komplett automatisieren. Was bleibt? Ein Fokus auf das Wesentliche: Den Menschen und die Beratung.

MEINE VISION

Beziehungen stärken, egal wo, egal wann.

Kommunikation ist alles, gerade bei sehr persönlichen Themen wie Coaching oder Medizin. Das hat viel mit Vertrauen zu tun. Und dieses steht bei uns im Mittelpunkt, Tag für Tag. Vertrauen in die Sicherheit der Technik, der Daten, der unkomplizierten Bedienung, der Verfügbarkeit. Deshalb steht der Mensch und sein ganz individuelles Sicherheitsbedürfnis im Vordergrund. Alle Daten sind bestens geschützt. Garantiert und zertifiziert.

MEIN LEBEN IM ÜBERBLICK

Aufgewachsen in Süddeutschland, Ausbildung zum Physiker in Freiburg und Australien. Promotion in der Schweiz und den USA. Arbeitserfahrung in der Unternehmensberatung, im Produktmanagement bei ZEISS und Leiter des Gesundheitsinnovationszentrums bei der Allianz.

Vertrauen ist alles. Das muss auch für die Technik gelten.

JÜRGEN WIER, CTO

Project lead, Scrum Master und Cloud Expert: u.a. Telefonica, M-Net, IBM, Lead Architect bei Sun Microsystems

MEIN LEBENSMOTTO

Solange Du nichts veränderst, wird sich nichts ändern. Deswegen möchte ich Menschen auf unserem Portalen zusammenführen und ihnen die Möglichkeit geben, sich auszutauschen. Auf Basis modernster Technik und höchster Sicherheit.

Technik ist alles im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung und Globalisierung. Neue Techniken bieten jeden Tag neue Möglichkeiten, doch sie müssen dem Praxistest standhalten. Bezogen auf Online-Videosprechstunden für Ärzte bedeutet dies zum Beispiel, dass diese ohne ein Riesen-Invest in Technik auf Basis ihrer bestehenden IT mit ihren Patienten kommunizieren können. Mit dem guten Gefühl, dass die Daten sicher und die Abrechnung dahinter mühelos funktioniert. Hört sich einfach an, ist es auch: mit XPERTyme.

MEINE VISION

Die Technik sicher, vertrauenswürdig, unkompliziert zu gestalten und einfach nie aufhören, besser zu werden.

Wir wollen bewusst mehr sein als ein Technik-Portal. Wir wollen Experten wie z.B. Ärzten die Möglichkeit geben, mit ihren Patienten online zu kommunizieren, Gruppensitzungen abzuhalten oder Webinare. Das können wir nur dank modernster Technik und ausgefeilter Konzepte. Deswegen ist XPERTyme auch mehr als ein Portal: wir schaffen Zukunftslösungen. Für und mit unseren Kunden.

MEIN LEBEN IM ÜBERBLICK

Geboren und aufgewachsen in Schwaben. Nach dem Studium der Informatik in Ulm und verschiedenen Stationen als Berater, Chef-Architekt und Business Analyst bei IBM, CMG, Telefonica und Sun Microssystems ist Jürgen Wier, seit 2009 Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter eines IT-Systemhaus in Grünwald.

Am Ende muss sich die Verfügbarkeit und Leistung verbessern.

BEIRAT AND INVESTOREN

LEIF GÖRITZ

Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats bei Thalia serial entrepreneur
ehem. Berater Boston Consulting Group

BERND GURZKI

ehem. Vorstand Sparkasse Emden
Mandate/Aufsichtsrat Investment Funds, IHK

MANUEL HERDER

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter Herder Verlag

FELIX KROHN

VP Strategy/Pricing bei Wolters Kluwer
ehem. Partner bei Simon Kucher

CHRISTIAN MACHT

ehem. CEO Rakuten Deutschland
ehem. CEO Groupon China
ehem. Berater Boston Consulting Group

MARTINA SAMWER

Medizinmanagement Schön-Klinik
Klinikleitung Schwabing etc.
Beraterin Bain & Company

FABRICE SCHMIDT

Serial entrepreneur (u. a. mydays, trillr)
Führungspositionen, u.a. Bertelsmann

Weitere Investoren:

JÖRG GUSKO, VOLKER THINNES, BERNHARD SCHWARZ

MATTHIAS WUENSCHE, VOLKER SCHULZ, JOERG FIEDLER

(Angel Investor)